top of page
SAATKRÄHE - Fientes (6xCD)

SAATKRÄHE - Fientes (6xCD)

55,00 €Prix

Complete anthology of the 2005-2006 frantic years of SAATRKÄHE on compact discs.


Content :

6 compacts discs in jewel case box,


Booklet 68 pages with all lyrics, photographies and informations.


Box limited and numeroted to 300 copies.

First 30 copies come with a poster (60x42 cm) dedicated by the band.

First 100 copies come with an additionnal pro-duplicated cd with the unreleased demo "Dvrlaamnde" from 2005 and the track "My tomb" in rehearsal 2006.


Musical program :

- My Tomb

- Live aux Oubliettes

- Portail ouvert

- L'arbre mort 2005

- Les ailes des Carpates

- Hail Misanthropic Raven

- Breathes of Knowledge

- Retour naturel au chaos

- Perdu dans la forêt

- Requiem

- Supreme Misanthropic Dominance

- L'arbre Mort 2006

- Les corbeaux de mes funérailles

+ Unreleased material

Rupture de stock
bottom of page